Yum! Spa Adds Sparkle and Shine To Your Daughter’s Bath & Beauty Routine

Yum-Spa-Family-Shot-Low-Res.jpg

What young girl doesn’t want to be just like mom?  I know my daughter loves to emulate every little thing I do, down to my skincare routine.  I love indulging in deliciously scented lotions and body sprays, and surprise surprise, so does my daughter.  Thanks to Yum! Spa, now young girls have a line of pampering products that are meant just for them, and make them feel like the most special girl in the world.

YumSpaBasket.jpg

This Spring, welcome Yum! Spa to the wonderful world of all things girl.  I couldn’t wait to get my hands on this adorable trio for my 5 year old daughter.  All too often I find my daughter in my room, picking out some of my lotion and body spray…and she’s even an expert at finding the matching scents!  My daughter’s face absolutely lit up with joy when she found out that the Yum! Spa products were just for her.
YumSpa.jpg

YumSpa2

The Tutti-Frutti fragrance has yummy notes of passion fruit, sweet peach and juicy melon to create a tropical, fruity smell that you just can’t get enough of.  The vibrant, treat-themed line is enriched with ingredients such as Aloe, Jojoba and Shea Butter for extra moisturizing benefits.  Yum! Spa is available in:

  • 16 oz. 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
  • 6 oz. Shimmer Mist that provides a hint of sparkle to hair and skin
  • 8 oz. Shimmer Lotion that adds a dash of glitter and shine to skin

Wanna-be fashionistas everywhere will adore this pink and sparkly-infused collection and parents will love the price tag ranging from just $3-$4!  This Easter is a great time to spoil that lucky girl in your life with pampering, fun, and sparkles.  Click here to find out where to buy Yum! Spa as well as claim a special coupon!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Wow Your Little One This Easter With Magnaflex From WowWee

wowweelogo

WowWee designs, develops, markets, and distributes innovative robotic toys and consumer entertainment products.  Astonishing imagination combined with superior design and construction sets WowWee apart from its competitors.  Magnaflex, a new addition to the WowWee collection, is a great example of how innovative and pure genius WowWee is.

MagnaflexBoth.jpg

Magnaflex is a line of creative construction kits to help inspire kids of all ages to build anything they can imagine. Building kits include colorful magnetic strips, connector pieces and an easy-to-follow instruction guide with project ideas including animals, vehicles, wearable accessories and more. Magnaflex has a unique shape and material that allows kids to easily bend, zip, connect, or stack the magnetic strips together. Decorate your creations with metal connector pieces that also add structure.

Magnaflex.jpg

Magnaflex2

Your child will be able to build 2D or 3D creations anywhere with this innovative, educational toy.  Not only do Magnaflex sets promote creativity, visualization, and fine motor skills, they’re also easy for little ones to clean up with makes life for this mother-of-three just a little bit easier which I can really appreciate.  Magnaflex high-quality building pieces are interchangeable and can be combined with different colors from other sets for more complex projects. Neodymium rare-earth magnets safely enclosed inside the Magnaflex strips ensure a strong magnetic connection.

I always test things out before I give them to my kids, and I was pretty interested to see how well these worked.  It took a little getting used to, those magnets are powerful and would sometimes connect when I didn’t want them to.  After a little playing around with them it was pretty easy to get the hang of it and the same was true for my kids.  The instruction booklets are great at getting imaginations started and keeping kids engaged in play.

This Easter, surprise the little one in your life with one of these amazingly fun Magnaflex sets and watch their imagination bloom with creation.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Adorable Easter Gifts From Precious Moments

pm logo.png

More than 30 years ago, Precious Moments got it’s start as art on a line of cards and posters.  Originally sold in a tiny booth, this now worldwide recognizable collection has grown to thousands of pieces with new introductions offered every year.

PreciousMoments.jpg

All new for the season, Precious Moments welcomes Luffie the Lamb to it’s plush collection as well as adds a couple new silver tabletop crosses that are just too cute in typical Precious Moments fashion.

PreciousMomentsLuffieLamb.jpg

If this cute little Luffie Lamb isn’t the most adorable thing you’ve ever seen, then I don’t know what is.  Coming in at about a foot tall, Luffie is the perfect cuddle companion for any little one.  Since the day I gave Luffie to my daughter, she has taken Luffie everywhere whether it’s just outside to play or into town to go shopping…or even on a bigger imagination-fueled adventure.

  • Luffie Lamb’s floppy ears and innocent smile watch over your bundle of joy as they sleep
  • Perfect for the child who loves animals and needs something to hug at night
  • Fits ‘just right’ in a stroller or as bedroom decor
  • Give as a birthday gift, ‘thinking of you gift’ or ‘just because’ gift to a special little one in your life
  • Approximately 12 inches high
  • Appropriate for all ages

PreciousMomentsCrosses.jpg

These mini tabletop crosses are the perfect addition to any Easter basket or great for decoration at your Easter Dinner.  These silvery crosses are made with zinc alloy, and are hollow so that they aren’t too heavy.  Available with the sayings “Do All Things With Love” and “So Very Blessed“.

  • Eye-catching silvery cross with subtle splashes of color shares an uplifting sentiment and is graced with a loving angel
  • An inspirational accent for any home or office, it adds a touch of faith wherever a reminder is needed
  • Give as a thoughtful religious gift for religious occasions as a housewarming or ‘just because’ gift
  • Crafted of hollow cast zinc alloy
  • Approximately 3.5 inches high

Make sure you check out all that Precious Moments has to offer, you’ll be sure to find an item (or two, or three) that you just can’t live without.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***