Flexion Kinetic Series Wireless Bluetooth Headphones Review

FlexionLogo

Flexion is a company that I recently discovered and couldn’t wait to try out.  If you know me at all, you know how I am about my music so the first item I wanted to try from Flexion were the Kinetic Series Wireless Bluetooth Headphones.

Flexion

The headphones will work with any device that’s Bluetooth capable.  I prefer using them with my phone while I’m in the kitchen doing dishes.

Flexion4

I really love the sleek, modern design.  They fit really comfortably and come with lots of different rubber ear pieces to customize the earbuds to fit you perfectly, exactly the fit you like.  The volume up and down button on the side of the earbud makes it really easy for the user.  Usually my phone is in a different room when I’m using the Flexion headphones, and if I need to turn the volume up or down I don’t have to go to another room to do it manually from my phone.

Flexion3

It’s hard to capture in the picture, but the part that actually goes in your ear is angled for a great fit.  The rubber pieces that come with your Flexion headphones are really high quality and super durable.

I really love that the Flexion Kinetic Series Headphones are waterproof and sweatproof.  Living in Arizona, that’s an absolute must.  Even in my own home, I unfortunately sweat on a daily basis.  So needless to say, when I go out for a walk or am working out, heavy sweat is unavoidable.  I have ruined a couple pairs with the abuse they go through but Flexion takes a beating and keeps on going.

The quality of sound coming from these is unbelievable.  Crystal clear lyrics and music without any room for improvement.  Flexion has these headphones on point!!!  I have fallen so in love with the quality and durability that I am buying a pair for my son who will be turning 12 soon.  He is probably the hardest on electronics and has been able to destroy most earbuds in less than a week.  I’m so confident that he won’t be able to destroy the Flexion brand that I won’t even be buying a backup pair for him like I normally would.  Thanks Flexion for rockin’ equipment!!!

***I did not receive any compensation from Flexion, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

One thought on “Flexion Kinetic Series Wireless Bluetooth Headphones Review

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

