Hyland’s Baby Cough Syrup Review

logo

Hyland’s is a brand that I have known and trusted for years. Up until recently, I didn’t realize that they made more than one product. I have used and recommended Hyland’s Teething Tablets for years now. When I found out there was so much more Hyland’s offered I couldn’t wait to try out something else and see if it worked as well as the tablets.

hylands

If you have a little one, you know that when they get sick, there isn’t a whole lot out there on the market that’s safe for them to take. Usually I’m stuck watching my 2 year old suffer, and that hurts to see her so miserable. Unfortunately, the wild weather swings here in the mountains of Arizona took a toll on my little one, and she has a horrible cold šŸ˜¦ . The cough became really bad, so we decided to try out the Hyland’s Baby Cough Syrup. I’m so glad that we found this product! My daughters cough was relieved in 15 minutes, and the relief lasted a long time. It was nice to see her able to be herself and run around without coughing so hard she started choking.

I love that Hyland’s provides natural relief. I don’t want to put tons of chemicals in my daughter’s body that have who knows what side effects down the road. Hyland’s is free of artificial flavors, dyes, and parabens. I can’t thank Hyland’s enough for such effective, homeopathic remedies to the problems our little ones face.

***I did not receive any compensation from Hyland’s, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

