Smile With Strength When Colgate Enamel Health Mineral Repair Toothpaste Is On Your Side #Revivew

logo-hz

 

This summer I’m sure there are many items you’ll utilize to help build and strengthen your body.  Your physical health is important, sure, but what about your oral health?  Have you given much thought to that?  During the summer we all want to feel our best and with Colgate Enamel Health Mineral Repair your smile will be at it’s best, and you’ll feel great.

20160621_154957.jpg

So just what makes Colgate Enamel Health Mineral Repair so special?  Well, a few things, actually.   As part of a regular dental hygiene routine you can strengthen weakened enamel by replenishing it with vital minerals that protect your enamel 4x better and replenish natural calcium and other minerals back into weakened enamel, for stronger, healthy enamel.  In addition to helping rebuild enamel, it also helps provide 24/7 sensitivity protection.  I have been enjoying my iced coffee like never before…pain free!

20160616_183510.jpg

While hard at work repairing enamel erosion, Colgate Enamel Health Mineral Repair will also help whiten your pearly whites, protect against cavities, AND freshen your breath.  The Mint Burst flavor is incredibly refreshing and long lasting leaving you ready to tackle the day and feel confident in my Colgate clean.

I have been loving the improvements I have seen in my dental health over the past week since I began using the Colgate Enamel Health Mineral Repair.  I have suffered with severe Crohn’s disease for almost a decade now and for a LONG time was on a few different medications trying to get some sort of relief from my symptoms or maybe hopefully even send my symptoms into remission.  Unfortunately, I was never able to find anything that was effective for me, and the years of medication took a toll on my chompers.  The sensitive areas I have suffered with don’t bother me any more, and I can enjoy life more freely enjoying the foods and beverages I want to indulge in without pain.  I love that Colgate is helping me repair the damage and helping me feel at my best.  Healthy enamel is smooth and strong enamel soSmile With Strength.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

Leave a comment