Kick Off Your Summer In Style With Lugz Force Sneakers #Review

 

logo

Kick off your summer in style with the new Lugz Force sneakers. Lugz Force sneakers are a low cut classic skate style shoe with a retro design perfectly intertwined with modern comfort.  New age design on a classic style means it appeals to a younger generation, as well as someone like myself who lived through a heavily ‘skate’ influenced period in the 90’s.

Lugz1.jpg

Lugz is durable brand I can depend on so it was a no-brainer to go Lugz when my son needed new shoes. He HAD to have the Force sneakers once he saw them…he was instantly drawn to them when we were browsing the Lugz website. He liked the design, I liked knowing he’d have shoes that would last and keep him comfortable.  The features are perfect for older kids so the shoes are dependable, or adults of any age allowing style and comfort without giving up either.

Lugz2.jpg

The Lugz Force sneakers look pretty good on my little dude! They fit his style and personality perfectly!  I have to say, I think he did a great job picking out his shoes.  If you don’t like the Black/White/Ice color scheme that he chose, they are also available in White/Cream/Gum and Black/Ashphalt.

Lugz3.jpg

You can see how happy he is sporting new kicks…nothing but smiles since they arrived.  He’s a goofball so his pictures wouldn’t be complete without a silly picture of course.  If you can’t tell, he’s really enjoying his new shoes and can’t wait to add to his shoe collection…heaven help me…I created a monster! HAHA!

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

