SaintPatricksDayShirts.com Review

image

I found the best shirt for my husband in a Saint Patrick’s Day Shirt collection! He is a very funny person and likes to keep everyone laughing. He especially loves to wear clothing that reflects his sense of humor and makes people laugh as well.

I found him a shirt that has a nametag on it that says “Hello My Name Is Pat McGroin”. Ha! I was instantly in love with getting this shirt for him and keeping it a surprise. I was very pleased when the shirt arrived. It is made from 100% cotton and is a really nice quality. Around the same price for t-shirts I can find locally, but the quality is much better than what I have available in local retailers. I can not find unique shirts like these where I live, and I’m afraid I may be addicted now!

My husband couldn’t wait to wear his new shirt into work when he had to pick up his paycheck. Everyone loved it and laughed and said, “typical Paul”. Even better reaction from our cashier at a local store. She got really red when she read the shirt but still laughed and said “that’s a good one!”. Make sure you go check out all of the shirts available! If not for yourself, it would make a great gift!

***I did not receive any compensation from Saint Patrick’s Day Shirts, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a comment