I’m Moving!!!

I’m moving!  But don’t worry guys, I’m not going very far.  For the past 5 1/2 years, I have been using this WordPress hosted blog, and it’s been wonderful.  I have found, however, that my needs have outgrown this free blog, and I have made the switch to being self-hosted!  So what does that mean?  Well, not much for you guys, but it means such great things for me!  I will now have the ability to embed videos into posts, giveaways will be able to run much smoother with the giveaway widget displayed directly in the post as opposed to having to click a link and leave the page, plus other cool things I just couldn’t do here.

You’ll be able to find me at http://www.stephanyssweetlife.com/ from this point forward, but that’s really all that’s changing is my domain name.  The appearance will be the same, the content will be the same, and of course, I will always be there.  This blog will remain in existence as I just can’t stand to shut it down.  This blog has been my baby for the past 5 1/2 years, and besides my children, is one of the things I’m most proud of.  I will have opportunities to bring you guys even better content, and I hope you all follow me there to see all the fun new things.  So this isn’t goodbye, this is just the beginning of a whole new adventure that I can’t wait to embark on.  Catch ya later alligators!!

2 thoughts on “I’m Moving!!!

Leave a Reply

