Keep Your Home Organized In Style with the Songmics 3-Tier Storage Cube Organizer #Review #Giveaway

logo-big-small

 

I have been on an organization kick for quite some time now, and no room in the house drove me as nuts as my daughter’s bedroom.  There’s TONS of toys, clothes, shoes, journals, notebooks, pens and pencils that didn’t really have anywhere to go because she had so much stuff in such a small space.  After falling in love with the Songmics shoe organizer, I decided to see what other storage and organization issues they could help me tackle.

Songmics.jpg

The Songmics 3-Tier Storage Cube Organizer was absolutely the perfect fit for my daughter’s bedroom, and exactly what I had been looking for!  Even though I’m not a handy person, this was easy to assemble and I was ready to use it in almost no time at all.  Everything you need to put this storage cube together is included in the box, so there’s no need to dig out any extra tools or hardware, how cool is that?

Songmics2.jpg

This organization cube will help you keep your home neat, tidy and organized, and offer ultimate convenient for your household organization.  Talk about versatile!  This organizer can be used for storing all sorts of items, and there is SO much more room inside this organizer than you would think.  I managed to clean up all the random junk in my daughter’s room and STILL had extra space to put more.  The ABS connectors and PP panels allow you assemble the storage units into different style according to your needs which is perfect for a household that likes to change things up now and then like mine.  The rust-proof iron frame makes your storage unit extra durable and ready to take on the mess of any room in the house.  I wish the 10 lb load per cube was a little higher, but I stored the heaviest items in the bottom cubes and haven’t had any issues with bowing, cracking, tearing, or breaking which makes this quite possibly one of my favorite items I’ve ever received as a blogger.  

Don’t just take my word for it, one of you lucky readers will have a chance to win a Songmics storage cube of your own!

***GIVEAWAY!!!***
Songmics has been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway!  One lucky winner will receive a  Songmics 3-Tier Storage Cube Organizer  shipped directly to them from Songmics!  Giveaway will begin 08/03/17 at 11:00 am EST and will end 08/10/17 10:59:59 am EST.  Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen.  All giveaway entries will be validated.  Winners are randomly selected.  Click the link below to enter:

Click here to enter the Songmics 3-Tier Storage Cube Organizer Givewaway!!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

9 thoughts on “Keep Your Home Organized In Style with the Songmics 3-Tier Storage Cube Organizer #Review #Giveaway

  1. what a great giveaway, my kids could use these as storage for there school essentials, thanks for the chance to win one.

  2. This would be great for my nieces, but I would have to get more than one. I like that it doesn’t tear or break

Leave a Reply

