Keep Your Shoes Organized This Back To School Season With Songmics #Review #Giveaway

 

logo-big-small.png

Back To School is always a CRAZY time of year in my household and it usually means heaps of shoes thrown all over the floor without care (thanks kids!).  With my kids headed back to school next week I was on a mission to find a way to keep shoes nice, neat, and organized.  Songmics to the rescue!

ShoeBench.jpg

Isn’t the Songmics 2-Tier Shoe Organizing Rack natural bamboo beautiful?  Not only is it beautiful, it’s 100% natural bamboo so it’s environment friendly and sturdy.  The 2 tiers are perfect for users of all sizes.  Whether my 5 year old or 14 year old needs to sit down and put their shoes on for school, there’s a perfect height bench seat just for them.  The finish is natural and smooth with rounded corners to protect against scratching little ones…a MUST in this household!

ShoeBench2.jpg

FINALLY, a place to keep my boots!  The larger section is perfect for boots while the other shelves are perfect for holding all of your shoes, no matter what type.  We don’t have the largest house so I really love the compact, space saving design.  I don’t have much room to spare but this shoe bench fit in absolutely perfectly and looks great!  You’ll need to assemble it once it arrives, but don’t let that scare you.  I am NOT the most handy person, and I didn’t want to wait for my husband to get home from work to assemble it so I   figured I’d see if I could manage to pull it off.  The instructions are very clear, step by step, and even include pictures to guide you along the way.  All of the hardware and tools you’ll need are included in the box so no need to purchase anything else to assemble.  In about 15 minutes the whole bench was put together and is quite sturdy.

If you’re looking for a storage solution for your Back To School shoe nightmare…believe me…I get it.  Thanks to Songmics, one lucky reader will win a Songmics 2-Tier Shoe Organizer of their own!

***GIVEAWAY!!!***
Songmics has been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway!  One lucky winner will receive a Songmics 2-Tier Shoe Organizer shipped directly to them from Songmics!  Giveaway will begin 07/16/17 at 5:00 pm EST and will end 07/23/17 4:59:59 pm EST.  Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen.  All giveaway entries will be validated.  Winners are randomly selected.  Click the link below to enter:

Click here to enter the Songmics 2-Tier Shoe Organizer Givewaway!!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

13 thoughts on “Keep Your Shoes Organized This Back To School Season With Songmics #Review #Giveaway

  1. This would be great for my living room. We are a family of 6 and shoes are everywhere by the front door. This would be used by all!

  2. The bamboo is awesome! And like the other two comments I think its safe to say we are all thinking alike. 🌺

  3. The front of my home could really use this rack. A 2 tier shoe rack would help my guys keep their shoes outta the way!!!!

  4. This is awesome. We have a shoe rack, but with two growing boys it doesn’t hold them all. We definitely need something bigger like this.

Leave a Reply

