Super Cute Mommy And Me Summer Manicures With Sally Hansen

sallyhansenlogo

If you’ve followed my blog for even a short amount of time, it’s probably pretty obvious that I am totally nail polish obsessed.  This summer is the perfect time to get your nails looking fabulous (like mine) at unbeatable prices with incredible quality to boot.  Sally Hansen is available at almost everywhere you already shop, so pick up your favorite colors and have fun expressing yourself this summer.

SallyHansenMain.jpg

My 5 year old daughter is a carbon copy of me and has quickly picked up the love for everything nail polish and loves it even more when we have matching manicures.  If you have ever even been around a 5 year old girl, you’ll know that they aren’t great at sitting still.  My daughter loves sitting for me to do her nails, but getting her to sit still long enough to let the nail polish dry is absolutely impossible.  Within 10 minutes her manicure gets ruined and it was just a big fat waste of time.  I picked some matching colors from both the Miracle Gel and Insta-Dri lines so in about a minute my little girl is ready to go and our “matchy” nails stay looking fabulous.

SallyHansen2.jpg

What could be cuter than a matching mommy and me manicure this summer?  Thanks to Sally Hansen and the wide variety of colors, you and your little girl can customize your looks to your own personal styles.  I absolutely love the look we came up with and 7 days later our nails are still looking just as fabulous as day one.

Head to your local retailers to pick up some Sally Hansen polish that best suits you and get summer ready today!  (If you’re looking to purchase the colors we used, the Miracle Gel colors are Sugar Fix, Street Flair, and Shock Wave.  The Insta-Dri colors are Set Sail, Lively Lilac, and Pink Blink.)

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

One thought on “Super Cute Mommy And Me Summer Manicures With Sally Hansen

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Sweet Life Summer Fun Guide 2017 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

