Get Your 4th Of July Party Twisted With Twisted Shotz

logo

I’m sure you’ll all remember how much I fell in love with Twisted Shotz earlier this year.  Twisted Shotz offers bar quality drinks that you can enjoy at home for the most epic party you’re friends will never forget.  Each shot is grab and go making it easy to get the party started no matter where you are.

TwistedShotzCollage1.jpg

Twisted Shotz has all new flavors and pack options so I was SUPER excited to try them out.  I loved all of the flavors I had tried so far but these ones sounded more delicious than ever.

TwistedShotzCollage2.jpg

The Twisted Shotz Getaway Party Pack was the PERFECT addition to my weekend camping trip on the lake.  We stayed on the beach at Princess Cove for a couple days with family and friends, and Twisted Shotz were a HUGE hit!  The Twisted Shotz Getaway Party Pack includes:

  • Moscow Mule Kick (3)
  • Miami Vice (3)
  • Whipped Chocolate (3)
  • Pussy Cat (3)
  • Peaches And Cream (3)

I wish I could tell you which one was my favorite flavor, but they were all so delicious it would be just impossible to pick one.

TwistedShotzCollage9.jpg

Moscow Mule Kick is one of the flavors that I hadn’t tried yet but it sounded pretty interesting.  I like lime but I’m typically not a huge ginger fan.  These shots had just the right balance of flavors and were very palate pleasing.  The mix of Lime and Ginger Liquor is the perfect balance for a shot that can’t resist.

TwistedShotzCollage7.jpg

Miami Vice is a tasty little treat that will leave you wondering how Twisted Shotz managed to fit the essence of Miami in such a tiny little shot glass.  The flavors of Pina Colada and Strawberry Daiquiri mix on your tongue in a way that’s so sweet you can’t help but reach for another.

TwistedShotzCollage6.jpg

Whipped Chocolate was my absolute favorite of all the flavors.  This sweet shot is a combination of whipped cream vodka and chocolate liqueur that will have you whipped in no time.  If you’re a chocoholic like me, this is a shot that you’ll love…it’s like dessert in a glass!

TwistedShotzCollage5.jpg

Pussy Cat is the newest flavor to join the Twisted Shotz family and I have to say it’s absolutely incredible.  Watermelon vodka and pina colada liqueur make one of the best flavor combinations I’ve probably ever come across.

TwistedShotzCollage4.jpg

Peaches and Cream was another new one I hadn’t tried but I’m so glad it was included in the Getaway Party Pack.  Sitting pretty along side a vanilla cream vodka, peach schnapps has never paired so well.  And if you think they’re pretty in the glass, just wait until they meet in your mouth!  Talk about a match made in heaven!

This 4th of July is the perfect time to add Twisted Shotz to your party, but remember, Twisted Shotz are for those 21 and older only…consume responsibly.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

One thought on “Get Your 4th Of July Party Twisted With Twisted Shotz

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Sweet Life Summer Fun Guide 2017 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

