Spring Into Freshness With Air Wick

 

AirWick.jpg

If you’ve read my blog for even a short amount of time you already know that I have a kid-friendly, pet-loving home.  Between three children, 2 dogs, 2 cats, and a husband, sometimes my house needs a little freshening up…especially my teenage son’s room.  I was super excited when I was offered the opportunity to work with Air Wick and try out a few products.

AirWickNewItems2.jpg

The Air Wick Freshmatic is a heaven send for my busy household.  I was really hopeful that the Freshmatic would keep my home smelling fresh all day, but that is a really big task.  To my surprise, it worked even better than I had hoped and my home has smelt AMAZING!  My living room and kitchen are open floor plan so I put the Freshmatic right where the two spaces come together.  The fragrance is powerful enough to work in both rooms with one conveniently placed sprayer.  Not only will the Freshmatic continuously neutralize odors in your home, it will do so for 60 days (if used on the minimum setting) with up to 2,400 sprays per refill.  Whether you hang it on the wall or place it on a cabinet or shelf, your home will smell fabulous all day long.
AirWickNewItems3

I had seen commercials for the Air Wick Pure spray and I was really interested in seeing how ‘less wet’ the spray was.  I had been using a different brand of air freshener and it had a light rain type mist that would come down when I used it so the bottle just sat in my bookshelf more often than not.   The Air Wick Pure promised to eliminate odors with 9x more fragrance and less wet residue than their traditional aerosol cans, so if they can deliver, I’m a converted fan.  Well guess what?  On my last trip to the store I picked up a few more cans for various rooms in the house because the Pure spray is fabulous!  The fragrance fills the room without being too overpowering and you don’t even feel the wet residue of the spray which is a fabulous thing.

Be sure to sing up for the Fragrant Homes Club from Air Wick…you’ll get lots of great home decor tips and tricks as well as coupons for fabulous Air Wick products.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

One thought on “Spring Into Freshness With Air Wick

  1. I was curious about the spray as well. I normally see a must on the floor after I spray it. I love spring scents as well. Will have to try this thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

