Take Your Sneaker Game To A Whole New Level With Lugz

lugz_hireslogo_new

It should come as no surprise to you guys by now that I just LOVE Lugz!  I got to try out the new Lugz Seabrook sneakers and just like every other Lugz shoe I’ve worn, they are fabulous!

LugzSeabrook.jpg

These have got to be some of the cutest sneakers I’ve ever owned.  I love how the black/white/fuchsia combine together for a classic look while offering a pop of color that say “look at me, notice me, adore me”.  I was curious how these shoes would work out for me, I have high arches in my feet and these looked a little flat (although incredibly adorable).  I don’t know if I’m a genius or just plain crazy, but I figured what better day to try them out than a day I’ll be on my feet, A LOT!  If you’re a frequent reader of mine, you’ll know that I live SUPER far from the closest town (including grocery store, doctors, post office, anything really…it’s 25 miles from my house one way) so when I go into town, I make a day of it.

LugzSeabrook2.jpg

Tuesday of this week was sink or swim for me and my new Lugz.  After going to 4 different grocery stores and coming home, I realized I had forgotten some much needed things and my stop at the bank.  BACK into town I went to finish my forgotten errands, all while scrambling to make it to my daughter’s kindergarten registration on time that evening.  I left my house at 8:30 am and wasn’t home until almost 6 that evening.  I have to tell you guys, I am SO incredibly thankful I decided to try out my Seabrook sneakers that day.  My feet felt better than ever, even after all they had been through!  The shoes were supportive enough that my arches didn’t ache, my toes didn’t hurt, and best of all, my back didn’t even hurt…what a world of difference a great supportive shoe can make!  I promise you guys, once you try these Seabrook sneakers, you’ll want a pair in every color.

PRODUCT DETAILS:

  • Canvas upper
  • Cotton drill lining
  • Waxy finish laces
  • Metal eyelets & classic Lugz hardware
  • Durable rubber outsole

These sneakers are available in 7 different colors, and would make the perfect gift for any mom this Mother’s Day!

***GIVEAWAY***

Lugz has been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway!  One lucky winner will receive a pair of Lugz Seabrook sneakers in your choice of color and size!  Giveaway will begin 05/04/17 at 10:30 am EST and will end 05/11/17 10:30 am EST.  Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen.  All giveaway entries will be validated.  Winners are randomly selected.  Click the link below to enter:

Click here to enter the Lugz Seabrook sneakers giveaway!!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***