Gardening As Simple As Click And Grow

clickandgrow_logo.png

Spring has sprung and so has my garden…mostly.  As you all know I’ve started gardening to provide fresh foods in my literal food desert.  I have been mostly successful with the exception of tomatoes.  I have pumpkins, cucumbers, melons, cilantro, onion, habanero, and banana pepper plants all growing quite well in my outside garden, but the 6 times I’ve transplanted tomato sprouts into the garden they’ve all died off within a few days.  I started looking for a better solution and came across the Click and Grow which makes the smartest garden you’ll ever find.

SmartGarden.jpg

I am trying out the Smart Garden 3 and so far I am REALLY impressed with how this unique little indoor garden works.  The Smart Garden will take care of the plants automatically, no guess work involved.  The Smart Garden ensures that your plants will have enough water, light, and nutrients at all times.

SmartGarden2.jpg

The Click and Grow Smart Garden uses a specially developed smart soil plus built-in sensors to make sure your plants get the optimal configuration of water, oxygen, and nutrients so that your plants can thrive with literally ZERO effort (other than refilling the water reservoir when  you notice the float is low).  You get to grow nutritious foods in the comfort of your own home with no pesticides, plant hormones, or any other harmful substances…how great is that?  The modular lamp arm comes with 2 extenders so your plants can grow to their fullest potential without crowding the light…it truly is the ultimate self-growing garden.
 SmartGardenSprouts.jpg
I have only had my garden plugged in for a few days and I’ve already got some tomato sprouts…how cool is that?  The packaging said that you should see sprouts in 1-2 weeks, but since I live in a warm climate (Arizona) I’ve seen results incredibly fast!  I will be updating this post with pictures of the tomatoes as they grow so you can see their progress too!  There aren’t just edible seed options, there are also some beautiful flowers and decorative plants available as well!  With Mother’s Day just around the corner this is the PERFECT gift to give!  Why give mom flowers that will die off in just a week’s time?  Give mom the gift that will keep on giving with no work for her to do…what more could you ask for?
***UPDATE***
ClickAndGrowAfterTwoWeeks.jpg
Two weeks have passed since the sprouts first started to appear and WOW have these plants grown!  In just two short weeks I’ve gone from teeny tiny spouts to what you see here.  I’m so in love with the Click And Grow Garden!
***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***
