Emeril Lagasse Footwear…Work Footwear Kicked Up A Notch #Giveaway

Emeril.jpg

I’m pretty sure that Emeril Lagasse is a household name, and we all think ‘kick it up a notch’ and ‘BAM!’ when we hear his name.  True to Emeril Lagasse fashion, he’s created a line of footwear that’s best described as work footwear kicked up a notch.

EmerilLagasseFootwear.jpg

The Emeril Lagasse footwear line of slip resistant work shoes was established to support hospitality employees who work long hours on their feet.  These work shoes are specifically designed and constructed for food service and restaurant workers, bringing style and comfort together in a slip-proof and water resistant shoe.  Emeril’s line of slip resistant work shoes will  help you get the job done comfortably and safely.  All of Emeril’s Footwear ulitlizes NeverWet® water resistant hydrophobic spray that is applied to the surface of the shoe to provide stain and water resistance.  In addition, an Agion® anti-microbial breathable lining is added to help keep feet fresh and reduce odor on the lining.  A flex-channel rubber outsole with specially designed lug pattern is used to provide maximum slip resistance.  An anti-fatigue comfort midsole is made with a high energy return compound to support the foot.  The B.A.M (Balanced Active Movement) technology provides a double layer molded memory foam insole to provide 24-hour comfort…so go ahead and work those extra hours, Emeril’s got you covered!  These hi-tech features and essential benefits are unique to all Emeril Footwear.

EmerilLagasseFootwear2.jpg

I got the chance to try out a pair of the Emeril Lagasse shoes and I couldn’t wait to get them on my feet!  Although I’m not in to food service industry (any more), I am in my kitchen and on my feet A LOT!  If I’m not in my kitchen cooking a meal for my family, chances are I’m in there baking, creating new recipes, or cleaning up the mess from all the fun.  Thanks to the Emeril Lagasse shoes, I’ve been able to enjoy my time in the kitchen even more thanks to the comfort that they provide.  Not only are they SUPER comfy, they’re also slip resistant, water resistant, and odor resistant!  I tried the Women’s Quarter shoe, but there are a few different styles available so you can pick which one suits you best.

The Women’s Quarter is an athletic lace-up work shoe that features a nubuck leather upper, a pull tab for easy on and a gusseted tongue to keep debris out of the shoe. These slip resistant work shoes feature the ultimate combination of cutting edge design and technology to provide top notch performance for occupational footwear.  These stylish and innovative sneakers can be purchased in both regular and wide width sizes and are also available for Men.

***GIVEAWAY***

One of you lucky readers has a chance to try out these Emeril Lagasse shoes for yourself!  One winner will receive a pair of Women’s Quarter shoes in their choice of size.   Giveaway will begin 04/29/17 at 4:30 PM EST and will end 05/06/17 at 4:30 PM EST.  Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen.  All giveaway entries will be validated.  Winners are randomly selected.  Click the link below to enter:

Click here to enter the Emeril Lagasse Footwear giveaway!!!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

13 thoughts on “Emeril Lagasse Footwear…Work Footwear Kicked Up A Notch #Giveaway

  1. I was just looking at these shoes on Amazon! I help my sister out a couple days a week in her diner and these look like they would be great for my poor, tired, aching feet.

  2. Pingback: In lumina

  3. I just checked out his website and love that his shoes don’t look like chef shoes. These are something you could wear everyday.

  4. These shoes look comfortable. I am on my feet all day at work as a server and these would be perfect for work. I am always looking for a good black sneaker for work.

  5. Wow these really sound amazing and I did not know that Emeril Lagasse even had a shoe out by him!! I used to watch his tv cooking show allllllllllll the time and loved it!! As a hair stylist on my feet all day, (now retired) I could of used these for sure. And if I could find a pair now, I would love to try and get a pair.. I have really bad feet and need this type of shoe even for walking. B.A.M!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

