Floral Fragrances To Fill Your Home This Spring With Root Candles

logo_1412230697__75907

 

If you’ve followed my blog for even a short amount of time, you’ll probably be able to tell that I am absolutely obsessed with scented candles.  Not too long ago I introduced you all to Root Candles and I was absolutely thrilled when I got the chance to try out a couple new fragrances for Spring!

Root Candles have been around since 1869 and have been an industry-leading, family-owned company ever since.  Root Candles is now in it’s 5th generation and continue to carry on the virtues of honesty, integrity, and diligent craftsmanship that founding father Amos Ives Root instilled in his company.  Each and every Root candle is carefully handcrafted using processes mastered throughout the five generations of craftsmanship combined with the latest technology available.

RootCandles.jpg

Spring is the perfect time to fill your home with some of the floral fragrances available from Root Candles.  I received Lilac Sage and Honeysuckle from the Root Candles Floral collection and these scents are so true-to-life that it’s incredible!

RootCandles3.jpg

When I was a child living in Virginia, we had the sweetest smelling honeysuckles that grew outside and they were one of my favorite parts of Spring.  The Root Candles Honeysuckle Candle is my absolute favorite candle I think I’ve ever owned.  The beautiful, soft fragrance has subtleties of amber, vanilla, and dewy green leaves that leave you wanting a Honeysuckle candle in every room of your home so you can envelop yourself in it’s amazingness.

RootCandles2.jpg

The Lilac Sage Candle is another Root Candles crowd pleaser.  Rich sage, jasmine, hyacinth, and violet fragrances mix with the nourishing nectar of lilac for quite possibly the sweetest scented candle out there.  I love burning this candle while I soak in the tub and surrounding myself in it’s delight.

This Easter, surprise that lucky lady in your life with some of the sweet scented candles that Root Candles has to offer.  From floral to fruity, there’s something that every woman will love.  Each scent is available in:

  • Large Veriglass
  • Large Queen Bee Jar
  • Medium Queen Bee Jar
  • Small Veriglass
  • 8 Pack Tealights
  • Travel Tin
  • Votive Candle
  • 18 pack Votive Candle

Make sure you check out Root Candles for all of your Easter shopping needs!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

