Irresistibly Cute Valentine’s Gifts With All In The Cards

AIC-header-logo.jpg

This Valentine’s Day, All In The Cards is helping you pull of some of the best Valentine’s treats you’ve ever created.  The festive All In The Cards packaging is available at Wal-Mart and Target, and will help you turn your baked goods into some of the most epic gifts you’ll give this Valentine’s Day.

AllInTheCards.jpg

I received a variety of packaging to pretty-up some treats and I had an absolute blast filling these adorable packages with some of my friends and family’s most favorite goodies.

AllInTheCards2.jpg

Everyone who has ever tried my cupcakes has fallen in love with them.  How fitting that they got struck with love arrows before getting packaged up 🙂 .  My cupcakes may not be the most beautiful, but they sure are tasty and it more than makes up for the appearance.  With the help of All In The Cards, I was able to turn my normal, mundane cupcakes into cute little treats that got packaged up and taken to my sons school so he could share with his friends.  The combination of the large treat box and the treat picks is irresistibly adorable.

AllInTheCards3.jpg

My homemade banana bread is a favorite among my husband’s co-workers…they just can’t get enough of it!  I had such fun making these little mini banana breads and packaging them up in these bakery treat kits so my husband could pass them around at work.  I guess they were a huge hit, my husband said they were all devoured in a few minutes.  I’m not sure if it was the bread or just how attractive the package made it look, but I’m guessing the treat boats contributed to the irresistibility.

AllInTheCards4.jpg

Sometimes, someone’s favorite treat may not be home made but that’s okay!  These treat bags are perfect for filling with any bite-size treat, whether homemade or not.  My daughter recently fell head over heels with these little candies and she LOVED getting a whole little treat bag full of them.

No matter what you’re gifting to friends and family this Valentine’s Day, All In The Cards has got you covered!  Pick up some of their amazing treat packaging at your local Wal-Mart or Target today.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

