Pamper Your Sweetheart With Luxe By Mr. Bubble #ValentinesDay

Luxe-Bubbletini-Beauty-Shot_.jpg

I absolutely LOVED relaxing in a nice warm bubble bath when I was a kid and these vintage-inspired Luxe by Mr. Bubble products have totally taken me down memory lane.  I love how soft and gentle the scents are and how lovely my skin feels after a Luxe by Mr. Bubble bath.

Bubbletini.jpg

These super cute Bubbletini Bath Bombs totally rocked my socks off!  With the help of just a couple of these super cute bath bombs you will be able to relax and indulge in a soothing, moisturizing bath in no time.  Place 2-3 under the running water, then sit back and relax…let the day drift away and indulge in the sweet scent of these little Bubbletini Bath Bombs.  What’s even better is that when you’re all done with the bath bombs, you can use the shaker to mix up some of your favorite drinks!

Bubblebath.jpg

Bubble The Day Away is the product that brings me to my childhood in a snap.  Back to the powdered bubble baths that I enjoyed so much, and can again thanks to Luxe by Mr. Bubble.   Nothing says pampering like a long soak in a sweetly scented Bubble The Day Away Bath.

Bubblebath2.jpg

This bubble bath promised big, soft bubbles and that was no joke!  It took very little powder to create this mountain of skin softening bubbles and I thoroughly enjoy every single minute of a Bubble The Day Away bath.

 This Valentine’s Day, pamper your sweetheart with gifts that will help her relax all year long.  Say I love you with Luxe By Mr. Bubble available at Ulta and select Target stores.
***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***
One thought on “Pamper Your Sweetheart With Luxe By Mr. Bubble #ValentinesDay

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Valentine’s Day Guide 2017 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

