Say “I Love You” With LoveBook

LoveBookLogo.jpg

This Valentine’s Day, say “I Love You” with a personalized book for that special someone.  LoveBook is one of the greatest universal gifts, and it’s all completely made by you, and put into a high quality book for the lucky recipient.

LoveBook.jpg

LoveBook is the only gift that lets you express all the little reasons why you love someone. Those same little reasons that can easily go overlooked.  I had a blast putting together a book for my husband and I LOVE the way it turned out!

LoveBook2.jpg

Every single person has a different and unique love story.  The LoveBook Book Building System lets you tell that story by listing all those special reasons why you love someone.  The above images are just a few of the pages from my husband’s book…there ended up being roughly 70 pages!  You get to choose your cover from the many that are available and edit the title.  You even get to make the characters!  I can’t believe how much the stick figures look like my husband and I!  After you pick your cover and create your characters you’re ready to start putting together the pages that will become your LoveBook.

Once you place your order, it’s printed by a professional printing plant and shipped off the the lucky person receiving it.  LoveBook ships all over the world so no matter how far, you can still say a special “I love you”

I can’t think of a better time than Valentine’s Day to give a gift of love, made from the heart, and printed out to last forever.  Give the one you love a LoveBook and let them know all the little reasons why you love them.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

 

Leave a Reply

