Spoil Your Sweetheart This Valentine’s Day With Boost Mobile #Review #ValentinesDay

boost

I’m sure you ALL know by now how much I love my Boost Mobile service.  I’ve been a happy Boost customer for the past 7 1/2 years now and I can’t imagine my cell phone service being through another provider.  After using the Boost service and seeing all that they have to offer, I have to say that it’s a little mind boggling to me that there are even still other service providers around!  I live in a very rural area where there are miles and miles of dirt road between my home and the main hwy (4 small lanes that run straight through our small town).  Being a minimum of 25 miles from the closest ANYTHING including the store or medical help I need a provider that I can rely on and Boost has always been there without fail.  I don’t have issues with dropped calls, no issues with web connectivity through Boost if my home WiFi is down, and no areas of ‘no service’ that I have found thus far.

BoostJ3Emerge2.jpg

Thanks to Boost Mobile, I was given the opportunity to try out the new Samsung Galaxy J3 Emerge on the Boost network.  True to Boost fashion, I was not disappointed even in the slightest.  We already know the Boost network is both incredible AND reliable, so let’s see how this phone performed shall we?

BoostJ3Emerge3.jpg

The 5″ LCD display on the J3 Emerge is stunningly clear…which I’m not sure that these screenshots truly captured, but I will tell you that in person the picture is stunning.

BoostJ3Emerge4.jpg

The Samsung Galaxy J3 Emerge comes equipped with a 1/4 GHz quad-core processor so you can accomplish anything you can imagine with lightning speed.  I was able to quickly add all of my favorite apps and games to my pretty new phone so I could start having some real fun with it.

BoostJ3EmergeCam.jpg

The 5MP rear facing camera does a pretty good job at capturing images!  It has been rainy and dreary here for over a week now so unfortunately I wasn’t able to grab a photo of our pretty Arizona sunset but the camera did a good job at capturing exactly what it was looking like outside.

The Samsung Galaxy J3 Emerge features include:

  • 2,600mAh Battery

  • Get up to 23 hours of talk time from this long-lasting lithium-ion battery.

  • 3G/4G LTE – Switch seamlessly between Sprint’s nationwide 3G and 4G LTE networks.

  • 1.4GHz Quad-Core Processor – The fast 1.4GHz quad-core processor allows for jaw-dropping graphics and lightning-quick switching between apps.

  • 16GB ROM/1.5GB RAM w/ Expandable Memory – Keep your favorite music, videos and important files at your fingertips, and slip in an optional microSD card to add up to 256GB of extra storage.

  • Android™ 6.0 Marshmallow OS – Fast, customizable, smooth. Enjoy the speed and simplicity of the powerful Android operating system.

  • 5MP Rear Facing Camera and 2MP Front Facing Camera – Capture crystal-clear photos and videos with the 5MP rear-facing camera. Use the 2MP front-facing camera to take perfect selfies.

  • 5″ HD Display – Everything’s better on the big screen, and this stunning LCD display delivers. Experience the Web, apps and pictures like never before.

  • Mexico Roaming Capable – Use your Boost Mobile phone to stay connected while traveling to Mexico. Make calls, send texts and use data while you’re abroad. Mexico roaming service plan required.

  • Voice Roaming Capable – Stay connected even when you’re temporarily outside the nationwide Sprint network. Select Boost Mobile monthly plans include 50 minutes per month of domestic voice roaming at no extra cost.

  • Mobile Hotspot Capable – Turn your phone into a Mobile Hotspot and connect up to 5 Wi-Fi-enabled devices on the go. With daily and monthly Mobile Hotspot options available, just pick the plan add-on that’s right for you.

With all of these fabulous features at such an affordable price, why not spoil your special someone this Valentine’s Day with a Samsung Galaxy J3 Emerge from Boost Mobile?

***GIVEAWAY!!!***

Boost Mobile has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway!!  One lucky winner will receive a Samsung Galaxy J3 Emerge to use on the boost network! Giveaway will begin 01/25/17 at 10 PM EST and will end 02/01/17 10 PM EST. Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Winners are randomly selected. Click the link below to enter :

Click here to enter the Boost Mobile Samsung Galaxy J3 Emerge Giveaway!!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

8 thoughts on “Spoil Your Sweetheart This Valentine’s Day With Boost Mobile #Review #ValentinesDay

  1. Thanks so much for the opportunity! We have been a Boost family since 2009 and wouldn’t change it for the world! As soon as each of our kids turned 13, they received their first Boost phone so we’re hoping they continue the tradition with their children as well. ❤ Great price and even better service – from Canada to Arizona to the Smokey Mountains in Tennessee to Florida to Michigan – our reception never faltered. ❤

  2. I heard a lot of great comments about Boost Mobile service. This phone looks super cool. I love that it has Voice Roaming Capable with no extra cost
    Thank You

Leave a Reply

