Pommello Sweats…Athletic Apparel Designed to Maximize Your Sweat to Improve Your Health

Pommello Logo.jpeg

Pommello Sweats are the world’s first athletic apparel designed to maximize your sweat to improve your health.  The secret to Pommello sweats is in their patent pending fabric.  The Pommello fabric is designed with a 100% closed cell structure which has an extremely high rate of heat retention towards the body.  The way Pommello Sweats are designed, they help support your detoxification while getting your sweat on.  You’ll be able to detox while enjoying the benefits of the additional retained body heat: decrease body fatigue and improve muscle performance and mobility.

PommelloDuo.jpg

These crazy comfy Pommello Sweats assist with:

  • A greater volume of blood flow to your heart and muscles which increases your athletic endurance;
  • More efficient distribution of oxygen to your muscles;
  • Faster and increased muscle mass growth;
  • Reduction in muscle atrophy; and
  • Combats aging by increasing your human growth hormone levels.

PommelloTank.jpg

I was interested in how the Pommello Sleeveless Sport Top was going to fit…I’m a little large chested and sometimes clothes that fit my body, don’t fit my chest.  The fit was great and the support was incredible!  I have been able to put a little more effort into my workout and I love how stretchy the material is.

PommelloCapris.jpg

The Pommello Sweats Capris are also SUPER comfy!  They give support in just the right areas allowing me to maximize my workout, and in the places I need it most!  My workouts have never been this comfortable, or this effective, and I’m totally in love with Pommello Sweat!

For more information, make sure you check out the Pommello Sweats Indiegogo campaign.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

