Sinful Colors + Valentine’s Day = Best VDay Gift Ever! #Review

 

sinfulcolorslogo.jpeg

If you’ve followed my blog for even a short amount of time, I’m sure that you’ll be able to tell that I am totally nail polished obsessed!  I got the most amazing package from Sinful Colors to help me create some fun Valentine’s Day nails, just in time for Valentine’s Day!

SinfulColorsCollection.jpg

For the past 25 years Sinful Colors cosmetics brand has been the go-to for color enthusiasts, like myself, who rely on color as a means of self expression.  This Valentine’s Day break traditions, color outside the lines, and let your freak flag fly.

SinfulColorsSugarSugar.jpg

Sinful Colors Sugar Sugar is a shimmering, candied apple red that is bold, vibrant, and absolutely a must-have color!

SinfulColorsDecadent.jpg

Sinful Colors Decadent is a luxe, ruby glitz glitter that will dress up any manicure.  Wear it on top of your favorite color or totally cover an entire nail with sparkle.

SinfulColorsGogoGirl.jpg

Sinful Colors GoGo Girl is a hot fire engine red that is perfect for a night out on the town.  Wear it with your favorite little black dress for a pop of color.

SinfulColorsBoomBoom.jpg

Sinful Colors Boom Boom is a hot, flirty bright pink that nobody can resist, especially nail-polish lovers like myself!

SinfulColorsPinkOfMe.jpg

Sinful Colors Pink Of Me is a darling baby pink that’s a great compliment on any skin tone.  Wear it with other colors or alone to show of your love of all things pink.

SinfulColorsPinkSmart.jpg

Sinful Colors Pink Smart is a bright light pink that is sure to impress.

I have to tell you that I had SO MUCH fun putting together some fun Valentine’s Day inspired manicures.  Try some of these looks out or create your own…there’s no wrong way to wear Sinful Colors.

SinfulColors.jpg

For this cute V-Day look I used #852 GoGo Girl, #851 Boom Boom, #1505 Pink Of Me, and #1506 Pink Smart.  On my pinky finger and thumb I used Boom Boom as a base with super cute Pink Smart polka dots.  On my ring and middle fingers were Pink Of Me for a base with a GoGo Girl heart on the ring finger, and Boom Boom polka dots on my middle finger.  On the index finger I used Pink Smart as a base and wrote “Love” on the nail with GoGo Girl.

SinfulColors2.jpg

This was another fun daytime look I created with the beautiful colors that Sinful Colors sent me.  The colors used for this look are #1381 Decadent, #852 GoGo Girl, #851 Boom Boom, and #1506 Pink Smart.  On my pinky finger, middle finger, and thumb is Boom Boom for the base with one coat of Decadent on top.  On my ring and index finger I used Pink Smart as a base with GoGo Girl accents on top.

SinfulColors4.jpg

Just like the first look I showed you,  for this look I used #852 GoGo Girl, #851 Boom Boom, #1505 Pink Of Me, and #1506 Pink Smart.  On my pink finger and thumb I used Boom Boom as a base with Pink Smart polka dots.  My ring and middle fingers are a Pink Of Me base with GoGo Girl hear on the ring finger and Boom Boom stripes on my ring finger.  The index finger is Pink Smart for the base with GoGo Girl accent on top.

SinfulColors3.jpg

I absolutely LOVE this look for a night out!  The colors used for this look are #1381 Decadent, #839 Sugar Sugar, and #852 GoGo Girl.  All of my fingers (except the ring finger) are Sugar Sugar.  The ring finger is GoGo Girl with just a couple light coats of Decadent on top.

I really enjoy supporting products like Sinful Colors that are made in the USA, and it’s even better when that product performs as well as Sinful Colors does.  I’m a busy stay-at-home mother of three and my hands are ALWAYS busy washing, scrubbing, cleaning, or cooking something.  I typically have a hard time finding nail polish that lasts more than a few days but Sinful Colors hangs in for the long haul.

This Valentine’s Day spoil the lucky lady in your life with Sinful Colors.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

