Give The Gift Of Entertaining Education With NCircle Entertainment #Review #HolidayGiftGuide

logo.png

NCircle Entertainment has been a household favorite for years.  NCircle is well known for providing quality children’s entertainment that helps build early learning skills.  NCircle’s award winning brands will engage your child in the learning process while keeping them entertained with song, dance, and laughter.  There’s nothing better for little minds than education that entertains and that’s something that as a mother I truly appreciate.

NCircle.jpg

I received a selection of holiday titles that I knew my daughter would fall in love with instantly.

Octonauts.jpg

Octonauts is one of my daughter’s favorite shows and she has been wanting an Octonauts DVD for a while.  The Octonauts crew is always off on a fun new adventure and your little one gets to tag along!  Captain Barnacles, Kwazii, Peso, and the Vegimals make for quite the entertaining crew!  When my daughter saw the Octonauts: Very Vegimal Christmas that was the first movie she wanted to watch.  This Christmas DVD allows your little one to join the Octonauts as they celebrate the holidays.  The Vegimals plan for a Chrismtmas feast aboard the Octopod but are interrupted and things don’t go exactly according to plan.  The adventure continues when the Octonauts discover that a rockslide has endangered some sea creature friends and need to rescue them in time to save Christmas.  Octonauts: The Great Penguin Race is another action packed DVD that any little explorer will love.  Join Peso on an exciting tournament, the Iron Clam Competition.  Peso will have to compete against an awesomely athletic penguin to claim victory.  Who do you think will win?

CatInTheHat.jpg

The Cat In The Hat Knows A Lot About That is another show that my daughter absolutely adores.  In The Cat In The Hat Know A Lot About Christmas, there’s a poor little baby reindeer in need of help.  Sally, Nick, and Cat must help the little reindeer, Ralph, get home to his family in far away Freeze-Your-Knees.  Join this trio on a fun adventure and see if Ralph gets home in time.  As if one fun-filled Cat In The Hat DVD wasn’t enough, I also received The Cat In The Hat: Told From The Cold and my little one really enjoyed this movie as well.  In this DVD you’ll learn how water can turn into snow, that penguins don’t fly, and how black bears get ready for a long winter’s nap when the weather turns cold.  Don’t miss out on this super fun adventure!

Caillou.jpg

If you know me, you probably know that I’m not the biggest Caillou fan but my daughter absolutely loves Caillou.  I am the second oldest of 10 children with a 10 year gap between me and the third child so you can imagine how my teenage years were.  I was always watching my siblings and my younger brother, Joe, was OBSESSED with Caillou so I was subjected to it ALL. THE. TIME.  Caillou’s Holiday Movie is one I hadn’t seen yet (surprisingly) and I do have to admit it is a really cute movie.  In Caillou’s Holiday Movie you get to see how this curious little guy handles all kinds of big boy tasks.  Caillou will help Daddy shovel snow, make holiday presents for his family, and even discover how boys and girls all around the world celebrate the season.  The ‘bent and tiny Christmas tree’ in the movie is adorable and now my daughter wants the same kind of tree next year.

Give the gift of entertaining education to the special little one on your holiday shopping list with NCircle Entertainment.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

