Protect Important Information With The Fellowes Powershred M-12C #Review #Giveaway #HolidayGiftGuide

FellowesLogo1.jpg

I’m sure Fellowes is a name that all of us recognize.  For almost 100 years now Fellowes has been bringing superior products to the market that are incredibly useful and life-changing to say the least.

FellowesShredder.jpg

I have been a victim of identity theft and I can’t stress to you how important it is to shred documents rather than toss them.  I don’t know exactly how my identity was stolen, but it was used for a very long time and I have gotten into the habit of destroying anything that can give any sort of clue to my identity.  I was SO excited when I got the change to try out this Fellowes Powershred M-12C.  There are a few convenient features on the M-12C model that I absolutely couldn’t wait to try out!

fellowesshredder2

Isn’t this shredder quite good looking?  I love the black, it fits in well to the existing furniture in my office area.  Fellowes really thought of everything when they were creating this unit!  The feature that I was probably most excited to test out is the SafeSense technology.  This feature will stop shredding when hands touch the paper opening.  I have a curious little 5 year old and this feature works incredibly well and gives me peace of mind.  As soon as my hand slightly touched the paper opening the shredding stopped and wouldn’t resume until my hand was gone.  I love that I can leave the shredder plugged in without worrying about my daughter hurting herself.  You’ll spend less time shredding with the Fellowes M-12C unit’s ability to hand up to 12 sheets of paper per pass.  You don’t have to worry about removing staples or paperclips either!  The M-12C can handle those too and just keep on going.  The slim design help it fit into any space and the 4 gallon capacity ensures that you won’t have to empty over and over again.

There is truly nothing left to be desired with this Fellowes M-12C Shredder, but don’t just take my word for it!  Fellowes has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway!

***GIVEAWAY***
Fellowes has been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway!  One lucky winner will receive a Fellowes M-12C Shredder of their own!  Giveaway will begin 12/15/16 at 5 PM EST and will end 12/22/16 5 PM EST.  Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen.  All giveaway entries will be validated.  Winners are randomly selected.  Click the link below to enter:

Click here to enter the Fellowes M-12C Shredder giveaway!!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

6 thoughts on “Protect Important Information With The Fellowes Powershred M-12C #Review #Giveaway #HolidayGiftGuide

  1. This Fellowes Powershred M-12C looks super cool! It would be a perfect gift my brother who owns a small business, and has a lot of papers to shred every day!
    Thank You for the great review and giveaway

Leave a Reply

