Celebrate The Holidays In Style With Sun-Staches #Review #HolidayGiftGuide

sunstachereallogo.png

Sun-Staches are the greatest way to put a little humor in your holiday.  Three best friends brought their dream to life and with a little help from their appearance on Shark Tank, they’re doing better than ever.  I saw the episode that aired and instantly fell in love with Sun-Staches.  Since then I’ve been wanting to get my hands on some of these and there was no better time than this holiday season.

Sunstaches.jpg

Sun-Stache has plenty of holiday themed glasses that will totally change your face and turn you into whatever you can imagine.

SunstachesElf.jpg

The Elf Sun-Staches were my daughter’s favorite pair and she picked those before anyone else could claim them.  She is really into elves and all things magical this holiday season so what better than to transform her into an elf herself?

SunstachesReindeer.jpg

Both of my sons really loved the Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer Sun-Staches.  My middle child (pictured above) wore his Sun-Staches to his holiday concert that the school put on and he was the envy of all the kids.  I had so many parents asking me where we got them!

SunstachesSanta.jpg

We also received the Santa Black Frames and Awesome Santa Sun-Staches and my husband and I can’t wait to wear them at our Christmas party this year!  My husband really likes the Awesome Santa ones and likes to wear them while driving just to get a laugh out of the other motorists.

Make sure you check out the wide range of Sun-Staches available and slip a pair into someone special’s stocking.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

