Keep Your Home Toasty This Holiday Season With the Ozeri Dual Zone Ceramic Heater #Review

ozeri_logo-001

If you know me, you know my home is filled with various Ozeri goodies.  I couldn’t wait to get my hands on the Dual Zone Oscillating Heater With Remote from Ozeri so of course I jumped at the chance to try it out.

OzeriHeater.jpg

With the cold winter weather there’s no better time to try out a comfy space heater.  The Dual Zone Oscillating Ceramic Heater is made to provide heat quickly on a cold wintry night.  The programmable 12-hour timer is a really nice function so you can always be sure that you didn’t leave home leaving the heater turned on.  Our house isn’t the largest home, so the space saving design is really nice!  This heater replaced an old, bulky, energy sucking heating unit and I’ve never been happier.  One thing that I found really useful is the ability to independently control the top and bottom with various speed so you can get exactly the air flow that you want and where you need it most.

The intelligent thermostat is great for helping maintain the desired temperature.  The unit will automatically adjust the heat output according to the ambient temperature of the space and will automatically turn off once the desired temperature is reached.  Once the room falls a few degrees below the desired temperature the unit will kick back on and keep you comfy cozy all day/night long.  The Dual Zone Oscillating Ceramic Heater also doubles as a fan on warm spring/summer days.  I did test the fan briefly as I’m trying to heat my home not cool it, but the fan seemed to work pretty well and I can see it coming in really handy once the temperature outside starts to rise again.

I’m using this heater to keep a large (500-600 sq ft) space warm and it’s doing the trick quite nicely.  If you’re looking for a great heater to keep you warm I highly suggest the Ozeri Dual Zone Oscillating Ceramic Heater.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

One thought on “Keep Your Home Toasty This Holiday Season With the Ozeri Dual Zone Ceramic Heater #Review

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2016 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

