Give The Gift Of Pain Relief This Holiday Season With Salonpas #Review #Giveaway

salonpas_logo_large.jpg

The holiday season is a busy time of year for all of us.  At the end of a long day, working, shopping, wrapping, prepping, cooking…let’s face it, we all get those aches and pains that are enough to halt our holiday cheer.  Salonpas has lots of great ways to control your pain whether at home or on-the-go so you can get over it and get back to your life.

salonpas.jpg

The Salonpas brand patches were first introduced in 1934 and have taken off in popularity ever since.  Salonpas’ ability to get the job done is what propelled them to the top of the market and are still there today.  After using these products for the short time that I have, it’s easy to see why the world has fallen in love with Salonpas.

SalonpasLidocaine.jpg

The Salonpas Lidocaine Pain Relieving Gel-Patch is the newest product in the Salonpas family and this has been my husband’s favorite item from the shipment we received.  These lidocaine patches provide temporary relief of pain associated with back, neck, shoulders, knees and elbows.  My husband works hard every single day and often comes home so sore.  After a day of transporting and installing a manufactured home AND running all the utilities to it my husband is beat.  His back and knees are always the worst and it wasn’t long before he needed some relief.  These patches eased his pain almost immediately…much faster than any pill you could take and was much more effective.

SalonpasPainReliefPatch.jpg

Salonpas Pain Relief Patches are the ONLY 12 hour OTC pain relief patch available.  These convenient patches are the first and ONLY FDA-approved OTC topical pain patch for the temporary relief of mild to moderate muscle and joint aches associated with arthritis, sprains, strains, bruises, and simple backaches.  Two powerful pain fighting ingredients team up in one great patch providing up to 12 hours of relief which is something this busy mom is thankful for!  Looking after three kids can be tiring and some days make me so sore.  Salonpas to the rescue so I can continue being Super Mom.

Salonpas60count.jpg

Salonpas Pain Relieving Patches are also available in smaller, more convenient, easier to carry sizes so you can have your pain relief with you wherever you go.  Toss one in your pocket, brief case, diaper bag or purse and you’re ready to tackle whatever the day throws at you.

SalonpasHotPatch.jpg

The Salonpas Pain Relieving Gel-Patch HOT was probably my most favorite item from Salonpas.  If you’re a woman, you’ll understand the horrible back pain that comes with our monthly inconvenience.  Normally that is a pain that nothing touches but these patches cut through the pain instantly.  The menthol starts to cool on contact and later delivers a warming sensation.  The capsaicin aids in the warming sensation which helps provide long lasting relief.  In my case, all day relief which I was SO thankful for!

SalonpasDeepRelievingGel.jpg

If you’re not a fan of patches, don’t worry, Salonpas has you covered there too!  The Salonpas DEEP Relieving Gel is a great alternative to pain relief patches.  This powerful gel contains three active ingredients, camphor (3.1%), menthol (10%), and methyl salicylate (15%).  Together they penetrate deep, providing effective relief for up to 8 hours.  This easy-to-use topical analgesic starts to deliver pain relief in just seconds, absorbs quick, and rushes powerful medicine deep into muscles and joints.

SalonpasJetSpray.jpg

Last but not least is the Salonpas Jet Spray.  This spray is one of the fastest ways to provide relief of muscle and joint pain.  After pushing it a bit too far with my exercise some days this is a great way to help ease the pain.  Two powerful pain fighters allow you to reach areas that are almost impossible to get with other topical pain relief methods.  Just point and shoot and you’ve got instantaneous relief.

Give the gift of pain relief this holiday season with Salonpas!

***GIVEAWAY***

Salonpas has been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway!  One lucky winner will receive a full suite of Salonpas products (the same shipment I received) valued at $100!  Giveaway will begin 12/08/16 at 11 AM EST and will end 12/15/16 11 AM EST.  Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen.  All giveaway entries will be validated.  Winners are randomly selected.  Click the link below to enter:

Click here to enter the Salonpas giveaway!!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

28 thoughts on “Give The Gift Of Pain Relief This Holiday Season With Salonpas #Review #Giveaway

  1. love all salonpas products BUT my favorite is JETSPRAY……… SO WONDERFUL to spray on my back and or shoulders that I can not reach

  2. JETSPRAY is my buddy love all of salon pas products…… but jet has my heart……….. back and shoulders ache JET is there to reach those spots

  3. I’ve suffered from fibromyalgia as well as multiple other painful conditions for over twenty years and am very grateful for the salonpas products. I recently gave my pain relieving gel to my brother in law who does concrete and it’s one of the o my things he’s tried in over 20 years that has given him relief! Thank you for allowing me to share!

  4. The only one I have tried so far is the Deep Relieving Gel. I have heard only great things about all of the Salonpas products. Thanks for the chance to win!

  5. Oh man I so need a gift like this one. I feel like I’m falling apart. My neck, shoulder and lower back have been problematic for years. The doctors want to charge more than I can afford and I’m not wanting to do any type of surgeries at this point. Thanks for the chance!

  6. This would be so wonderful to have. I have Osteoarthritis and use Salonpas daily to help with my pain. Would love to have this. Thank you for the chance.

Leave a Reply

