Give Your Feet The Royal Treatment With Living Royal #Review

logo.png

When Living Royal promises you the coolest socks on the planet, they do not disappoint.  I wasn’t sure what to expect when I got this box of awesomeness but it was packed with absolutely the coolest socks I have ever owned.  If you can dream it up, Living Royal has probably got it.  If they don’t have it, you can create your own customized socks and get EXACTLY what it is that you want.

LivingRoyalCollage1.jpg

I was absolutely stunned when I opened this box full of awesome.  I am a girl who LOVES socks and the variety was absolutely perfect.  From ankle socks, to crew socks, to knee high socks and even liner socks, Living Royal has got it all.

LivingRoyalCollage2.jpg

How cute are those pineapple knee high socks??  Although I really love all of the socks that Living Royal sent me, I think the holiday socks have to be my favorite.  With Christmas just around the corner there’s no better time to sport some Santa socks and get into the holiday cheer.  Get as creative as you can imagine and let your freak flag fly when it comes to dressing your tootsies this holiday season.  Get outrageous, pick something that compliments your personality or even completely opposite of who you are.  There’s no wrong way to feel like you’re living royal.

IMG_20161024_050305.jpg

There’s no better pair of socks for a girl who’s obsessed with socks and nail polish.  The Nail Polish Crew Socks are perfect!

IMG_20161021_202755.jpg

The Unicorn & Rainbow Ankle Socks officially earn the title of cutest ankle socks ever!  What a fun way to put a little magic in your day.

As if the adorable designs and crazy comfort weren’t enough, Living Royal socks are proudly made in the U.S.A. so you can rest assured that you’re getting a quality product that came from home.  Spoil your loved one’s feet this holiday season with Living Royal socks.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

