Get Squeaky Clean This Holiday Season With Softsoap Limited Edition Body Washes #Review

softsoaplogo.jpg

Softsoap has long been a brand that I rely on to help keep my family clean.  When a company has been around as long as Softsoap, and has succeeded in the way that Softsoap has, you know they’re a company you can count on.  Needless to say, when I got the opportunity to try out some of the limited edition body washes for this holiday season I was so excited!  What a fun way to encourage my kids to wash thoroughly while still being able to enjoy the holiday scents for myself as well!

Softsoap.jpg

From now until February 2017 you can delight in these limited edition scents that will leave you feeling the holiday spirit all season long.  Rehydrate this winter with Softsoap and say bye-bye to dry, itchy skin!

The Vanilla Creme is my absolute favorite!  the scent is light but lasts all day and smells AMAZING!  I should’ve seen this one coming, but my kids took over the Peppermint Meringue bottle.  They can’t wait to hop in the shower in the morning and lather up so they can smell like a candy cane all day long.  Both of these limited edition scents are true to Softsoap fashion and will leave your skin feeling soft, silky, and luxurious.

With Softsoap by your side you can stop sweating the small stuff and worry about what really matters…quality time with friends and family this holiday season.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

