Give Your Dog A Treat This Halloween With Stewart Pet Freeze Dried Liver Treats #DogTreats #Halloween #Review #StewartPet

logo-stewart

Stewart Pet brand pet food products have a proud 40 year tradition of providing USA produced, nutritionally superior food and treats. Stewart is a company committed to providing wholesome, all natural, human grade ingredients manufactured in ways that maintain the natural uniqueness and integrity of what nature provides.

DogTreats.jpg

When I got the chance to try out the Stewart Pet Pro-Treat Freeze Dried Liver Treats of course I couldn’t resist.  My dog, Venus, has an aversion to most dog treats (I don’t know why…she’s weird) so I was interested to see how these went over with her.  Venus was going bananas for these after just one bite.  As soon as she sees this container now she knows what it is and she starts doing her little happy prance until she gets one…and she’s a 90 lb dog so it’s a hilarious sight to see her dance for her Stewart Pet liver treats.

The Stewart Pet Pro-Treat Freeze Dried Liver Treats are made in the USA without additives or preservatives in a USDA inspection facility. These treats maintain the aroma, full-flavor and nutritional value of 100% raw liver.  Fresh, conveniently freeze dried and diced into reward size treats, Pro-Treat is an excellent reward and training tool. All natural Pro-Treat has been the preferred choice of trainers for over 40 years due to its convenience and palatability.  Stewart Pet treats contain only one ingredient and are perfect for dogs with allergies or those who are on limited ingredient diets.

Knowing what goes into my body AND my furbaby’s body is very important to me, and Stewart Pet has made it easy for me to trust that what I’m feeding my dog is good for her.

 

***This is a sponsored post, however all thoughts or opinions are my own honest and unbiased opinions.***

Leave a Reply

