The Samsung StormWash Will Be The Star Of Your Kitchen This Holiday Season #Samsung #Ad

Stormwash.jpg

Say hello to the stunningly beautiful Samsung StormWash Dishwasher!  This beauty is packed with features that will make you fall in love with it after just the first use.  Get your messiest meals cleaned up in a snap…no pre-washing required!  You can imagine after hand-washing dishes for the last 13 years just how excited I was to partner with Best Buy for this review.

DishwasherEmpty.jpg

The interior of this dishwasher is just as stunning as the exterior!  Once my installer got everything situated he ran the machine through an express wash to show me all of the cool features and I have to tell you, I was SO impressed by every little detail that went into this dishwasher.

LoadedDishwasher.jpg

StormWash Setting

The StormWash setting on this Samsung dishwasher will power through just about anything you can imagine and quickly became my absolute favorite feature.  After doing dishes by hand for so long, spaghetti was my most HATED dinner because of the clean-up.  No matter how quickly I tried to get the the dishes they were still a pain.  What better test for the StormWash cycle than my nemesis, spaghetti?  The day the dishwasher was installed I made spaghetti for dinner and wanted to REALLY test this bad boy out.  I scraped the food off the dishes but I didn’t rinse off a single dish.  After a whole day’s worth of dishes plus dinner, the dishwasher was packed to the gills, half of that being dirty spaghetti dishes.  To my surprise, every single thing came out sparkling clean and looking brand new.

DishwasherTopRack.jpg

FlexLoad Racks

The FlexLoad racking is one of the smartest features I’ve seen on a dishwasher.  Standard dishwasher racks leave a lot to be desired, and Samsung certainly understood there were much needed improvements to make.  You can easily fit various dishes of different shapes and sizes with plenty of room for whatever else your family can throw at it.  I love how the plate slots alternate directions on the bottom rack…this comes in super handy when you have a large load like pictured above.

DishwasherButtons.jpg

I was so excited to use the dishwasher that I forgot to take pictures of the spaghetti dishes!  I did however, make something I think is even more challenging and took pictures to show you how amazing the StormWash setting is.  I made ham and mashed potatoes for dinner and was tired so the dishes sat overnight.  When I make ham, I make a glaze from brown sugar and cola which is a thick, sticky mess.  After it sat all night it got crusty and would be a pain to wash by hand.  The mashed potato pan was pretty bad too and if that wasn’t enough of a test, my husband made an omelet and burned cheese onto the pan!  Everything got SO clean, and I didn’t even have to rinse them!

DishesBefore.jpg

DishesAfter.jpg

(Don’t mind my old scratched pot I used for mashed potatoes!  It’s my favorite and I just can’t let it go.)  The white bowl that I used for my glaze was probably the most impressive for me.  That thing was awful and it got back to brand new without me having to soak it and scrub it by hand.  I am so in love with this dishwasher!

6 Cycle Options

There are 6 different cycle options to truly customize the wash cycle you want…auto will automatically detect which cycle is optimal, heavy for heavily soiled dishes, normal for mildly soiled dishes, express 60 for a quick wash, delicate for delicate items, and rinse only when dishes will sit in there for a while.

Pocket Handle

I really like the pocket handle feature!  The pocket handle is easy to grasp so it will help keep fingerprints off the front of my beautiful new dishwasher.

Quiet Operation

A 48-dBA rating means a quiet performance every time, so you won’t interrupt your household while running loads.  I STILL can’t believe how whisper quiet this dishwasher is!  You can’t even tell that it’s running!

AutoDoor Release

As if the Samsung StormWash wasn’t cool enough…the AutoDoor Release took it to a whole new level.  Between 5-15 minutes before the end of the cycle, the door will automatically open to circulate air and accelerate drying time.  (You can disable this feature if you’d like, but I absolutely LOVE it!)

Energy Star Certified

Let this Energy Star certified appliance become the star of your kitchen this holiday season.  Cook, bake, or fry whatever you please and let the StormWash handle the dishes while you enjoy time with your family and friends.

I have to thank Best Buy and Samsung for making this appliance installation so pleasant and headache-free.  The dishwasher went right into it’s place, hooked up with no issues, and after just a quick half-hour visit from the installer I was ready to use my new dishwasher!  Find out more about the Samsung StormWash Dishwasher and how you can get one installed in your home.

 

***The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free***

 

Leave a Reply

