Wholetones Christmas Volume 1 #Review

WholetonesChristmas.png

The holiday season can be incredibly enjoyable, but it can also be a very stressful time of year for some of us.  I’m the one who’s in charge of shopping for all of our family and friends, preparing all of the treats and holiday meals, wrapping all of the presents, decorating, putting together a nice tree…sometimes all I need is a little bit of relaxation and time to de-stress.  The Wholetones Christmas Volume 1 CD is a great way to relax and unwind while staying in the Christmas spirit.  Each song is recorded at different frequency levels to help reduce stress and anxiety as well as help with a better night’s sleep and increasing productivity levels…how great is that?!

Wholetones.jpg

The Wholetones Christmas Volume 1 CD song list includes:

  1. The Little Drummer Boy (396 HZ)
  2. I Saw Three Ships (417 HZ)
  3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel (444 HZ)
  4. Carol Of The Bells (528 HZ)
  5. Angels We Have Heard on High (639 HZ)
  6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (741 HZ)
  7. Joy To The World (852 HZ)

 

The music is beautiful and a pleasant experience to listen to.  I love the wide range of songs, the variety is great for someone like myself who loves all holiday music.  This is my #1 favorite Christmas CD and I will be using it often.  Who knows…maybe it will help my kids relax and not be so anxious as well!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

