DNA Miraclces Natural Products #Review

DNAMiraclesLogo.jpg

Sometimes it can be hard to find skincare that won’t irritate sensitive skin.  My daughter has suffered from eczema since she was very small.  My daughter just turned 5 a couple days ago, and I STILL have to be careful what I use on her because there are many products out there that really irritate her skin.  I was SO happy to get my hands on a couple of DNA Miracles products!

Miracles Natural.jpg

The DNA Miracles Natural Foaming Wash & Shampoo is a great way to cleanse little one’s skin without causing any pain or discomfort from harsh chemicals.  DNA Miracles Natural Foaming Wash & Shampoo is a natural, gentle, non-toxic body cleanser specially formulated for your baby’s delicate skin and hair. This wash is so gentle it can also be used on newborns.  Baby’s hair and skin will be cleansed with surfactants derived from coconut oi.

The DNA Miracles Natural Hydrating Lotion is great to follow up after a gentle bath with the DNA Miracles Foaming cleanser.  This lotion is a natural, non-toxic body lotion specially formulated for your baby’s face and body. Gentle on baby’s sensitive skin and suitable for newborn use, this lotion helps moisturize and soothe your baby’s skin, no matter how sensitive.

Having DNA Miracles to rely on gives me peace of mind.  I know my daughters skin won’t become irritated and she can just be a happy little girl.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

