Audio Pets Bluetooth Speakers…Small But Impressive!! #Review

91kSGCU1POL._SL1500_.jpg

 

If you haven’t heard of Audio Pets yet, they’re the most adorable little bluteooth speakers that I have ever seen!  There are 6 different designs to choose from: Mega Mouse, Party Pig, Power Pup, Classical Cat, Boom Bear, and Pandamonium.

20160908_172444.jpg

I got Party Pig for my daughter, thinking that because it was little the sound would be just ‘okay’, and great for a younger kid.  BOY WAS I WRONG!  The sound that comes from this little guy is extremely impressive!  I can not believe how loud, clear, and rich the sound is from such a little guy…I’m kicking myself in the butt for not getting one for myself instead.  You can easily connect to any bluetooth capable device.  Sync any smartphone, tablet, or other bluetooth device with ease and listen to your music anywhere.

What’s in the Box?

  • 1 animal Bluetooth speaker
  • 24″ USB to Mini USB charging cable
  • 7″ lanyard
  • Instruction booklet

20160908_172508.jpg

20160908_172514.jpg

Use the included lanyard to attach to backpacks, purses, handlebars…anywhere else you want to take your Audio Pet.  The power button also doubles as a remote shutter button to take selfies with friends hassle free.  With Christmas just around the corner I can’t think of a better pet to give than Audio Pets.

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

