Ozeri 12 Inch Wok #Review

ozeri_logo-001

Surprise, surprise…another Ozeri item that I fell in love with and had to have.  I have been wanting a wok for quite some time now, so when I saw that Ozeri had one I couldn’t wait to get my hands on it.

Wok.jpg

This Ozeri pan is unlike other ceramic cookware pans.  The Green Earth Woke utilizes and ultra-safe ceramic coating.  This coating is inspired by nature and is 100% PTFE and PFOA free.  The coating is so incredibly slick, I haven’t had any problems with food sticking which I would’ve experienced in other pans by now.  The non-stick coating doesn’t release any harmful fumes or toxins that will seep into your foods at high temperatures like other pans have been known to do.  The coating makes this pan incredibly easy to clean which a busy mother-of-three like myself can really appreciate.

This wok is made out of durable heavy-gauge die-cast aluminum with no heavy metals or harmful chemicals.  It will handle the abuse of a busy household without compromised performance.  Time and time again you can make the perfect meal with Ozeri by your side.  The comfortable, heat-resistant handle makes sure that you will be able to cook in comfort without any injuries or mishaps.  The magnetized induction stove safe base for rapid heat transfer allows you to cook quickly and effectively.

Rice.jpg

My husband has been asking me to try to make fried rice for quite some time now, and what better time than now to try it out?  This wok made it incredibly easy to make a VERY large recipe and there was still plenty of room for even more.  I used about 8 cups of cooked rice and you can see that there’s still plenty of room for more if my kids had friends over and I needed to increase the recipe.  This wok is a great item to FINALLY have in my kitchen…now I think I need the 14-Inch wok 😉 .

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

