Mellanni Sheet Set #Review #Mellanni

 

sheets.jpg

This beautiful little gem is a Mellanni bed sheet set.  It is high quality brushed microfiber and it is awesome!  The sheets are wrinkle resistant, fade resistant, and stain resistant.  Throw in hypoallergenic and I AM SOLD!  This bedding set includes 1 flat sheet 102 x 90, 1 fitted sheet 80 x 60, 2 pillowcases 20 x 30. The fitted sheet has deep pockets with elastic all around (not just the corners, like other sheets).  This bedding set fit my queen deep pocket mattress like a charm!

Sheets2.jpg

I couldn’t wait to wash them and get them on the bed!  This sheet set it so silky soft.  They are the most comfortable and luxurious bed sheets you can find. Best for any room in your house – bedroom, guest room, kids room, RV, vacation home…I went with my master bedroom and I’m so glad I did.  I felt the difference between these and my ‘old’ sheets immediately.  I say ‘old’ because I just bought my other set two months ago thinking I was buying a product that would feel like this one…where was Mellanni to rescue me from buyers remorse??  I can’t wait to order sets for each of my children’s rooms!

Sheets3.jpg

The care for these sheets are super easy, and they will stay feeling just as amazing as the day you got them.  Mellanni has a LIFETIME 100% money back guarantee.  If you’re not happy with your purchase, Mellanni will promptly fix the issue…customer service is #1 for Mellanni.  I can’t wait to crawl into bed again tonight and sleep in the most comfort I’ve ever felt.

These sheets are available in 27 colors so you’ll be sure to find just the right one for the decor of whatever room you’re shopping for.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

