#MagicTown Pettiskirt #Review

 

Tutu.jpg

Magic Town is at it again with another adorable item!  This Magic Town Pettiskirt is available in a few different designs, but this one was my little girl’s favorite.  It is made of polyester and nylon and is just absolutely adorable!  This skirt is availabe in one size (6-12) but if your little one is slightly smaller than that a few safety pins will work.  That’s what I did so that my daughter could get more use out of it and wear it longer.

JadeTutu.jpg

You can see that my daughter is absolutely in love with this little pettiskirt.  She couldn’t wait to put it on as soon as she saw what I pulled out of the package.  The waistband is covered for maximum comfort and super stretchy to fit a wide range of sizes.  This is a great item for playing dressup, or using as part of a costume.  My daughter has asked me if we can buy a few things to go along with this to be a princess rock star for Halloween this year.  You daughter can wear this pettiskirt all year round.  During the colder months just slip on a pair of leggings underneath and you’ve got a whole new and unique look that will make your daughter feel confident expressing herself.

Magic Town never disappoints, I can’t wait to add to my daughter’s Magic Town collection.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

One thought on “#MagicTown Pettiskirt #Review

Leave a Reply

