MAGIC TOWN Girls Criss-cross Camisole Tutu Dress Leotard #Review

 

20160715_130331.jpg

This MAGIC TOWN Girls Criss-Cross Camisole Tutu Dress is every little girls dream to own.  What little girl doesn’t like dressing up like a ballerina?  I know my daughter is absolutely obsessed with everything ballerina.  This cute little tutu dress is available in pink and purple, I chose pink for my pink loving little princess.  A little more about this item:

  • Material:90% Cotton/10% Spandex
  • Colors: Pink, Purple
  • Size 2-12,please check the size carefully before purchasing
  • High elasticity,soft and comfortable,fastness,health and safety
  • Great for dance exercise,physical education or gymnastics training.

Jade.jpg

As you can tell from the pictures, my little one had a blast dancing around like a ballerina in a REAL tutu dress.  I love seeing such a big smile on her beautiful face!  She’s having fun, and I’m loving watching her enjoy her little ballerina world.  My daughter wears a size 5 in little girls clothing.  I got the medium size 4/6 and it fits her like a charm.  Thanks MAGIC TOWN!!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

Leave a Reply

