Boost The Appearance Of Your Lashes And Brows With RapidLash #Review

RapidLashLogo.gif

RapidLash is taking the world by storm and I’m so happy that I was able to get my hands on some!  RapidLash is an eyelash and eyebrow enhancing serum that is clinically proven to work.  The paraben free formula helps enhance, condition, and strengthen your lashes and brows.  The groundbreaking Hexatin 1 Complex is a unique mix of six different highly effective ingredients.  Achieve luscious lashes and brows in as little as 30 days!

RapidLash.jpg

I have to say, I think RapidLash was a little off when they say 30 days and you’ll start to see a difference.  I have been using my RapidLash for about a week now and have seen some improvement where I was hoping to see it most.  A couple weeks ago I unfortunately got a sty on my lower eyelid and I lost a few little lashes down there as a result.  They hadn’t started growing back yet, but since beginning to use RapidLash I have a few new little lashes that are growing, SUCCESS!  I have also noticed there is less eyelash loss when I’m washing my face and that makes me one happy camper!

Packed with great ingredients like biotin, amino acids, soybean oil, and pumpkin seed extract it’s pretty easy to see that only the best goes into RapidLash to create nothing short of an amazing product for you.  All you do is apply like you would a gel liner, or directly to your brow line!  So simple!  I can’t wait to see how the results are after 30 days if this is just a week in to using RapidLash.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

