Sleep Peacefully This Back To School Season With Natrol #Review

NatrolLogo.jpg

Natrol Melatonin will be the saving grace of many parents this back to school season.  Melatonin is a hormone that is naturally occuring in the body, and helps promote more restful sleep. We all know how stressful the back to school shopping and just experience in general can be stressful on parents, now it’s time to get a good nights rest so you can be your best, and send your kids off to school refreshed and ready to tackle the day.

Natrol.jpg

Natrol sent me a nifty little package to help me get the best nights sleep ever!  There are some super comfy fuzzy socks that I just absolutely adore.  I love the inclusion of the ear plugs and sleeping mask.  The ear plugs fit comfy and the sleeping mask helped me relax much quicker than usual, and I was off to dreamland in no time.  The Natrol Melatonin is a fast dissolve formula, up to 30 times faster than others on the market.  No water needed so you can take it with you wherever you go!  How convenient is that?  Restful sleep wherever you may travel.

I tried Natrol for a couple nights when feeling a little stressed out…on those nights I don’t tend to sleep well.  I was able to fall asleep quickly with Natrol, and got a solid 8 hours of sleep which NEVER happens for this mom of three.  My children will be back to school in 17 more days, and I can’t wait to set off the school year right thanks to Natrol!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

