Easy And Effortless Hair Removal With Parissa #Review

Strips

Get rid of unwanted hair this summer with Parissa Wax Strips.  At home hair removal has never been so this easy!  Parissa is made of all natural ingredients, no harsh chemicals that will harm your skin.  Just gentle, effective hair removal that can be used anywhere.

ParissaWax.jpg

Parissa sent me a couple of boxes of wax strips to try out and I’m so glad they did!  The wax strips for leg and body are a heaven send!  Effectively remove large areas of hair without hot wax, shaving, or irritation.  You can use them on legs, arms, or even your chest for those men who like to be soft and smooth.  Each area of hair was removed in one shot, no need to re-apply strips to the same area over and over.  The face and bikini wax strips are perfect for smaller areas.  I have never had such an easy time doing my eyebrows!  Also great for bikini zone so you can remain smooth and confident no matter where you are.  I assume these would also be great for upper lip or chin for women who suffer from facial hair, but I can only attest to the brows and bikini zone for sure.

Easy, effortless, long-lasting beauty with quality that can’t be matched.  Each box of wax strips also comes with Azulene Oil to help soothe, clean, and moisturize your skin immediately following your wax.  The Azulene Oil also helps relieve bumps, redness, and irritation should they occur (although for me, I had none of those issues arise).  I love the effectiveness of the ready to use wax strips, I can’t wait to try the Parissa Warm Wax in the near future!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

