Spend Your Summer In Ultimate Comfort With OOFOS #Review

logo

If you’ve never heard of OOFOS before, they’re the best thing you’ve been missing you’re entire life!  OOFOS are so much more than just a sandal…they are the most comfortable pair of recovery footwear you will ever put on your feet.  Sure, there are other foam footwear options available out there, but when compared none of them stack up the the performance and comfortability of OOFOS.  Mos athletic shoe foams are designed to “rebound” and propel you forward. Revolutionary OOfoam does the opposite, absorbing 37% more shock with every step than traditional footwear foam.  Unlike flip-flops, the OOFOS patented footbed is designed with really great arch support to take the pressure off of ankles, knees and hips, as well as your lower back.  I have high arches and comfortable footwear has been impossible to find until OOFOS came into my life.

WomensOofos.jpg

OOFOS was generous enough to send me a couple pairs to try out and I couldn’t wait to slip them on!  I picked out the OOriginal womens in Periwinkle…aren’t they totally adorable?!  They are the perfect thing to keep my feet comfy this summer, and I absolutely love the color.  My feet have never felt more cradled and supported, and I have noticed a great reduction in foot and joint pain.

MensOofos.jpg

My husband is a hard working man so I figured what better person to spoil with a pair of OOFOS as well?  I ordered my husband the OOriginal mens in Steel so that it will match pretty much all of his wardrobe.  As soon as he tried them on he let out a sigh of relief and couldn’t believe how comfortable they are.  As soon as he gets from work and takes his shower he puts on his OOFOS to wear around the house or wherever he may need to go.  He has also noticed a reduction in foot, back, and joint pain which isn’t surprising considering how OOFOS had helped me.

The OOfoam is so durable that it will hold it’s cushion for it’s entire lifespan.  They resist moisture and bacteria, and are so light that they can float!  So go ahead, wear your OOFOS anywhwere, anytime.  Go ahead, your feet earned this.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

One thought on “Spend Your Summer In Ultimate Comfort With OOFOS #Review

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Summer Fun Guide 2016 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

