Mission Belt Is Changing The Belt Game And The World One Belt At A Time #Review

logo.png

Mission Belt may be a brand many of you have already heard of.  I first saw Mission Belt on the television show Shark Tank.  Ever since my husband and I saw the Mission Belts, my husband has wanted to try one and see if it could fill the gap where all the other belts he has tried have failed.  When you buy a Mission Belt, a dollar from every belt goes to fight hunger and poverty worldwide through micro-lending. These micro-loans range from $25-$500 dollars per loan. These small loans make HUGE differences in the lives of those who receive them. There are millions of industrious, motivated people striving and fighting for a better life and sometimes the only thing holding them back is a little capital to get started. It’s a hand up, not a hand out.

MissionBelt.jpg

When Mission Belt agreed to send me a belt to review I couldn’t wait to pick one out for my husband and surprise him.  I chose the Stealth Belt in Swat Black, and I have to say I think I made the perfect choice.  The nylon webbing outside is rugged enough to hold up to my husbands particularly tough job (moving houses, literally).  The matte finish belt buckle holds the belt in place really well and allows my husband to be more comfortable while working because his pants stay where they’re supposed to.  There are no holes, so your belt won’t stretch and wear, and you don’t have to worry about those worn out buckle holes.  The belts and buckles are interchangeable so you can create your own custom look based on what you’re wearing that day.

I think I opened a can of worms…my husband wants to keep adding to his collection until he has every Mission Belt…heaven help me (HAHA!).  If you’re ready for a step up in comfort and style, try Mission Belts and see for yourself what all the fuss is about.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

