Keep Your Home Cool This Summer With The Ozeri 360 Oscillation Tower Fan #Review

ozeri_logo-001

It’s no secret that Ozeri is a favorite brand here in my household.  When my sons needed a new fan for their room it was a no-brainer to get them something from Ozeri.  But with SO many items available…which one should I choose?  After viewing a few different Ozeri fans, I settled on the 360 Oscillating Tower Fan.  It had many features that I was looking for, and the design would fit well into my sons room, or any room in my home for that matter.

OzeriTowerFan.jpg

This Ozeri fan is a visually appealing fan, which is important for people like me who want to stay cool during this awful heat without wanting to sacrifice style.  It has unrivaled technology and oscillates at 60, 90, 120, or 360 degrees for partial to complete air circulation.  There are over 200 staggered micro-blades to generate airflow at the lowest possible noise factor.  There have been quite a few times where I have thought that it wasn’t even on because I simply couldn’t hear it like the old fan that was in my sons room.  It has a really stylish and sleek design with multi-colored LCD that displays all fan functions and the room temperature.  There is a nifty little remote that comes with the 360 Tower Fan and it tucks away nicely into the back of the top of the fan.  If you should happen to lose your remote (like I’m sure my sons will eventually do) there are also buttons on top of the fan so you can adjust the settings regardless.  There are 3 different cycles to choose from so you can customize your airflow, and also an 8 hour timer so you can go to sleep, outside, or WHATEVER without worrying about the fan staying on.

This 360 Tower Fan has kept my sons room cool, and they are loving the sleep mode on the fan while they are in bed.  Another great Ozeri item that I don’t know how my household was living without.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

