#Glise Swim Goggles with Swimming Cap Earplugs and Case #Review

 

Glise.jpg

This #Glise set is the perfect complete set for any swimmer this summer.  It comes with a swim cap, goggles, nose plug, ear plugs, and carrying case so you’ll have everything you need in one little convenient spot.

The goggles are 100% UV Protective-Mirrored Lenses that ensure the best visibility possible both inside and outside of water.  The fit really well on my older children as well as my husband and myself.  They are anti-fog and leak free so you can keep swimming and having fun.  The nose plug holds really well, no water leaking into your nostrils!  The ear plugs also come in pretty handy, especially if you or one of your children suffer from swimmers ear.  The swim cap kept my hair nice and dry so I don’t have to worry about sun and chemical exposure to my delicate locks of hair.  Don’t spend this summer without the Glise swimming set!

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

 

Leave a Reply

