Get Luxurious Summer Skin With Softsoap Luminous Oils Body Wash #Review

a4ecf-softsoaplogo

Softsoap is a brand I have trusted to gently cleanse my whole family for years so when I was offered the opportunity to try out a new product I couldn’t help but say ‘yes please!’.

SoftsoapLuminousOils.jpg

Softsoap has just introduced the new Luminous Oils Body Wash and it was love at first sniff. The two available scents are Avacado Oil & Iris, and Macadamia Oil & Peony. These scents are light and delightful with a gentle fragrance that will last all day long.

SoftsoapLuminousOils2.jpg

The non-greasy formula has just a touch of luxurious oil that will leave your skin feeling it’s best. I have only used the Softsoap Luxurious Oils a few short days but have already seen an improvement in my skin. After the first use my skin felt soft and supple, and the results have only improved with each subsequent use.

SoftsoapLuminousOils3.jpg

The Softsoap Luxurious Oils is available now in most retailers at right around $3 per bottle. At such a reasonable price every household can afford to have silky luxurious skin. Which scent will you try first? Macadamia Oil & Peony is my favorite! I can’t wait to see what scents are added to the lineup 🙂 .

***I did not receive any financial compensation, Colgate-Palmolive provided the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

