Enjoy The Outdoors And Cook Anywhere With A #PortableCampStove #Review

 

Stove.jpg

My family has a few camping trips planned this summer so I was really eager to get my hands on a #PortableCampStove.  We plan on spending a few days out at a time and needless to say, cooking for my family will be an essential part of camping.

The Wolfyork Portable Camp Stove comes in a handy little carrying pouch to keep everything in one spot and easy to pack.  You can use wood that you salvage from your camp site to cook your meals so you don’t have to worry about carrying around a small tank of propane or a bag of charcoal.  No wood in sight?  That’s perfectly fine!  Use the fuel that’s free and easy to get, such as twigs, leaves, pine cones.  It is made of top quality stainless steel so it can resist some of the hottest temperatures.  The #PortableCampStove weighs in at well under a pound (12.3 ounces) so you can take it into the tightest of spaces where you need to pack as light as possible.

The Wolfyork Portable Camp Stove is designed much differently than other portable stoves.  Wolfyork features a large area to use your cookware so you don’t have to worry about your pots or pans spilling resulting in the loss of your whole meal.

I think the Wolfyork Portable Camp Stove is also great for those of you (like myself) that are big on emergency preparation.  I love having this handy dandy little stove on hand so that if an emergency situation were to arise where life as we know it were compromised, I would still have a way to provide hot and nutritious meals for my family.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

Leave a Reply

