GOOD THiNS…Snacks So Good AND Good For You That You Won’t Believe It #Review

GoodThinsLogo.jpg

GoodThins.jpg

Nabisco is at it again creating some of the tastiest snacks ever.  You all know that I’ve been on a hunt for good, wholesome products this year and GOOD THiNS are at the top of my list of favorite snacks.  GOOD THiNS are a rare gem in the over-saturated snack market.  They start with real ingredients like wheat, potato, and rice and combine some of the tastiest flavors like spinach, garlic, and sweet potato…even chickpeas!  There are currently 8 flavors available, and more coming to the market soon!  With no artificial flavors, colors, cholesterol, partially hydrogenated oils or high fructose corn syrup, you can feel good about a snack that the whole family will enjoy.

GoodThins2.jpg

I had already tried and fallen in love with the Rice Veggie Blend flavor so I was ecstatic when GOOD THiNS said they were sending me the whole line to try out!  One thing that’s SO appealing for me is the nutritional content of the GOOD THiNS snacks.  Being on Nutrisystem means some foods are off limits and I’m so glad that these tasty little bites of heaven aren’t on that list!  The Rice One comes in 4 different flavors: Poppy & Sesame Seed, Simply Salt, Veggie Blend, and Sea Salt & Pepper.  Each of them were incredibly delicious and it would be impossible to pick a favorite.  They all pair well with various toppings, my favorite being spreadable cheese.  The Potato One comes in 3 different flavors: Spinach & Garlic, Sweet Potato, and Original.  True to GOOD THiNS fashion, they were all super tasty but the Original is a favorite of the whole family.  I feel like I get to eat bad-for-you potato chips without spoiling my diet!  The Chickpea One is Garlic & Herb flavor and I have to say this one was the most surprising to me.  I’m not really a chickpea fan so was a little bit hesitant to try it.  I’m kicking myself in the booty that I didn’t try that one sooner.  The Chickpea One is probably the most flavorful and the kids want me to keep it in constant stock in the cupboards.

I can’t wait to see what other delicious flavors GOOD THiNS will come up with next!!

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

 

Leave a Reply

