Energize Your Summer With XYIENCE #Review

xyience2

XYIENCE is the original zero calorie energy beverage with all natural flavors and colors.  Each XYIENCE drink is vitamin fortified and made with natural colors and flavors.  There are 8 flavors available so there’s sure to be one that tickles your taste buds.  The 8 available flavors are: Cherry Lime, Mango Guava, Frostberry Blast, Blue Pomegranate, Cran Razz, Fruit Punch, Tangerine and Melon Mayhem.

20160619_165346.jpg

XYIENCE was generous enough to send me a 4 pack so I could try them out.  Being on the Nutrisystem plan means not always being able to enjoy certain things that I used to because they’re just so high in calories.  I have missed energy drinks DESPERATELY and was thrilled to find XYIENCE, the zero calorie energy drink option.

All of the flavors were really delicious, but my favorite of the 4 flavors that I tried was Tangerine.  One thing that I found surprising was the sweetness of the XYIENCE drinks.  It’s wasn’t too sweet in an unpleasant way, but normally I don’t find zero calorie foods or beverages that taste so good, and so close in comparison to the things that are now off limits for me.  Mango Guava came in as a close second for my favorite flavor…I love the sweet and exotic taste that the XYIENCE Mango Guava drink had.

XYIENCE also makes protein bars that I can’t wait to get my hands on!  I’m always looking for a protein packed convenient snack and they seem like just the perfect thing.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

