Bring Back Memories With 1byone’s Belt Driven Bluetooth Turntable #Review

Turntable.jpg

The belt driven Bluetooth turntable from 1byone will bring back some amazing memories, or help you make new ones!  It has a traditional style with wood appearance available in brown or black.  I chose the black turntable because it matches much of the home decor I already have.

Turntable2.jpg

This beautiful turntable has so many modern features that you’ll fall in love as soon as you take it out of the box.  The vinyl to mp3 function is perfect for someone like me who wants to preserve my childhood music memories.  It’s nice being transported to an earlier time simply by playing an old record on a new piece of technology.  The Bluetooth feature is the most handy feature included.  Because the turntable has a built in speaker (and a pretty powerful one at that!) I can sync up my phone and play my favorite music app while I cook and clean.  You can use the built in speaker or you can also hook up to a receiver for all around sound coverage with your existing home theater system.  The dust cover is a bit bare and plain, but it will still keep your turntable protected so you can enjoy it for many years (or decades) to come.

The balance of mid-century and modern is perfect!  This 1byone turntable will be around for many years, and has become quite the conversation piece in my home.  All of my friends fell in love with it’s sleek yet retro style and can’t wait to get one of their own.  Only problem is, now my friends and I are all on the hunt for our old favorite records to rebuild our record collection now that we have a way to listen to the old music that we still love to this day.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

Leave a Reply

